Home | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
bride6
Posted by: Other
She is 40, Separated, Muslim: Dawoodi Bohra Female living in British Columbia, Canada

ad fdsa fadsfasdf adsf adsf adsf adsfdsa fa dfa dsfds afadsf dsf adsf adsf adsf ads fds fdasf adsf d More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 40

Marital Status : Separated

Children : Yes. Living together

Height : 54

Complexion : Very Fair

Body Type : Athletic

Blood Group : B+
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Home Science

Profession : Biologist / Botanist

Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim: Dawoodi Bohra

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Adi Dravida

Sub caste / sect : aaa

Mother Tongue : Bhojpuri


Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : UK

Grew up in : USA

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak :
  My Location

Current Residence : British Columbia, Canada

Residency Status : Student Visa
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Vegan

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Business

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
ad fdsa fadsfasdf adsf adsf adsf adsfdsa fa dfa dsfds afadsf dsf adsf adsf adsf ads fds fdasf adsf dsaf ads fasdf dsaf asdfsdafds fasd f
  My Family
asd fasdf

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : to

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 0 to 0

Complexion :

Body Type :
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Mobile
:
+1 43434

Contact Person
:
adfasdf

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
adfasdf

Display Option
:
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Copyright 2009 Smart Matrimony. All Rights Reserved.