Home | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
kumar
Posted by:
He is 38, , Hindu: Hindi Male living in India

More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 38

Marital Status :

Children :

Height :

Complexion :

Body Type :

Blood Group : Don\'t Know
  My Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :

Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
kanya


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Hindi

Caste / Sect :

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue :


Family Values :
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : UK

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Hindi
  My Location

Current Residence : India

Residency Status :
  My Lifestyle

Diet   :

Drink :

Smoke :
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Employed

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : DIY(do it yourself) projects

My Interests : Travel / Sightseeing, Writing

My Favorite Music : Folk, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop

My Favorite Reads : Business / Occupational, Comics, Poetry

My Preferred Movies : Not a movie buff

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Not a sportsperson

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi

My Preferred Dress Style : Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
  My Family
My family still belives in traditions. A typical Bihari family, with a lot of self-respect. Socially knows.

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : to

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 0 to 0

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
:
Mohan Prasad

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
Between 10:00 am and 4:00 pm

Display Option
:
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Copyright 2009 Smart Matrimony. All Rights Reserved.